Fun in the sun

A few weeks ago I met with the fun and talented Meghan at Blue Bird Creative to do some new head shots for my website.  While the weather was uncertain, finally the clouds broke, and the sun came out!  It actually turned out to be the nicest day of the week!

I met Meghan while coordinating the fun 1920’s wedding last summer.  We hit it off, and kept in touch.  I really liked her shooting style and her friendly nature.  It was like hanging out with a friend during the shoot!

We had a blast shooting at the St. Boniface Cathedral and it provided such a great background for photos.

I wanted to share a few of my favorites, which is hard to pick just a few!

If you’re looking for an easy going photographer with a sense of humor, who’s easy going and fun to hang around with – definitely check out Blue Bird Creative!  Tell them I sent you 😉

Leave a Reply

