Vendor Spotlight: Martini Magic

A few weeks ago I coordinated an outdoor wedding for T & R in their backyard.  It was a gorgeous day, and a truly touching and lovely wedding. While coordinating and overseeing their event, I had the privilege of meeting (and working with) Martini Magic.  Thomas and Carlos were attentive, and they even went above and beyond their call of duty.  

Throughout the evening they went out to clear tables and kept the reception tent clean.  I heard nothing but nice things about them from the guests and how amazing they were.  That’s what I like to hear about vendors I work with!

I met up with Martini Magic, and I must say I appreciate their values and vision.  They have over 10yrs hospitality experience, and their staff are trained and accredited.  Services they offer are bar tending, event set up/clean up and servers. 

I will say, looking for a company in Winnipeg who offered  professional licensed bartenders, and servers for a backyard wedding was almost impossible.  We are lucky to have found Martini Magic on such a short notice for this event.  

 Make sure to check out their brand new website: www.martinimagic.ca

Leave a Reply

